Be the change you want to see in yourself

Inspirational thoughts, ideas, quotes, and articles.

Top Ten Health & Wellness Gifts: For The Body, Mind, and Soul.

Posted by Catherine Morgan on December 1, 2007

MY TOP TEN PICKS FOR THE BEST HEALTH AND WELLNESS GIFTS FOR THE BODY, MIND, AND SPIRIT

Originally posted at BlogHer, under Health & Wellness, and BlogHer Holiday Guide.

christmas-gifts.jpg

SEE MY TOP TEN PICKS FOR THE BEST HEALTH AND WELLNESS GIFTS FOR THE BODY, MIND, AND SOUL.

7 Responses to “Top Ten Health & Wellness Gifts: For The Body, Mind, and Soul.”

  1. […] that have helped you. They could be personal or professional. Postings could be ideas on business, life events or raising children. The things that effect us and ultimately make us successful are […]

  2. Carmelita said

    I believe in health and wellness and helping people. After reading you page, I though just maybe Himalayan Goji Juice would be a nice gift of health to friends and family. This is just an example of one happy testimonial from a Goji user:

    Pain Story

    I feel very compelled to share my “Goji” story with anyone and everyone who will listen because Goji juice has completely changed my life.

    Before I began drinking Goji juice, I had constant back pain from the minute I would make the bed in the morning, and when I would try to shop with my friends, I could only walk a short distance and was completely in pain.

    When I would run the sweeper, by the time I was about half finished, I would get my office chair and push the sweeper that way. I have diabetes and was taking meds for that and high cholesterol and the meds I was taking had many bad side effects.

    When I first started to drink Goji juice, I did not take it as I should have and at first truly did not believe it would help me. Soon I decided to take it on a regular basis. Drinking two ounces twice a day, Goji juice has made a new person out of me. I no longer take medication for my diabetes or cholesterol and my back pain and arthritic pain have completely gone away.

    I cannot believe how Goji makes my days so wonderful. I can now run the sweeper, get around great, shop till I drop and do regular routine household duties with no pain.

    I save so much money because I don’t have to buy meds and I no longer have side effects; I will drink Goji juice forever. I have been overweight and have tried sooo many different diets and after drinking the juice, I have lost over 50 pounds and am still losing.

    I love to help others who need to feel better too!

    Marsha C., Ohio

    I too have experienced a much deeper sleep pattern, no restless leg syndrome or acid reflux after one months use if not less. Freelife offers a simple drink with power antioxidants and nutritional supplements that tasty and you drink twice a day.

  3. extrapreneur said

    Well what are the top 10? youve just shown lots of wrapped up boxes!

    Check out my blog at http://www.extrapreneur.wordpress.com

  4. @ “Extrapreneur” — If you made an attempt to look a bit closer, you would have seen the link to the blog that I originally posted this list on…

    SEE MY TOP TEN PICKS FOR THE BEST HEALTH AND WELLNESS GIFTS FOR THE BODY, MIND, AND SOUL.

    Obviously, you aren’t interested in my list…only promoting your own site on my blog. Have a Happy Holiday.

  5. We continuously need to detoxify our bodies from harmful toxins, heavy metals, radio-active elements, and free radicals since we are exposed to them daily.

  6. Great articles. Theres a lot of nice information here, though I did want to let you know something, I’m running Redhat with the up-to-date beta of Firefox, and the design of your site is kind of wonky for me. I can read the articles, but the navigation doesnt function so well.

  7. office chairs that are made of steel and leather are the best stuff that you can use on your office-“`

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
